List of Works


ALICE, performative installation devised by I/O (2017)
The Moon Is Electric,
 music theatre performance for one to six speaking performers; conductor, pianist, trombonist, harpist, clarinetist (one or two performers) (2017)
Text: A. Minou
music theatre performance for violin, flute/bass flute, cello, clarinet, piano, percussion (2016)
Text: Audience, the Internet, Looptail, Th. Deligiannis
an I/O collaborative project for organs, 2 voices, violin and live electronics (2016)
, for 2 voices, saxophone, violin, electric guitar, organs, harmonium, 2 pianos (2014)
Text: A. Minou
The Grief of Eurydice: where does she go?,
for recorder, violone, harpsichord, dancer and narrator, a staged performance of baroque and contemporary music under the direction of M. Suzuki (2013)
Text: fragments by Rilke’s Sonnets to Orpheo
music theatre performance for flute, clarinet, electric guitar, harp, percussion, piano, violin, double bass, live electronics and 2 tennis players, devised by Thanasis Deligiannis, Roelof Pothuis, George Dumitriu and Kieran Klaassen (2013)
Sound of Protest
, for video, live electronics and performer, in collaboration with Ji Youn Kang (live electronics) (2011)
Text: Th. Deligiannis
Grief of Eurydice, for soprano, recorder, baroque violin, baroque viola, baroque cello, harpsichord, positive organ and dancers, a collective interdisciplinary opera under the direction of M. Suzuki (2011)
Text: fragments from Sappho, Plato and Orphic hymns
The Meal, for two performers, in collaboration with E. Theou (2011)
Text research and collage: E. Theou, Th. Deligiannis
Adrastea, for 2 actors, 3 female singers, 3 children, clarinet, bass clarinet, bassoon, harpsichord and percussion (2010)
Text: A. Minou

Chamber music 

…while they were watching…, for 15 musicians (2014)
for large intercultural ensemble (2012)
putridity and the vortex of shallow reciprocations, for 3 recorder players, bass clarinet and 2 percussionists (2012)
Text: fragments from Dimitris Dimitriadis’ book I die as a country
, for harpsichord, baroque violin, baroque cello and alto saxophone (2010)
Text: Th. Deligiannis
Yriaeas, for flute, oboe/english horn, clarinet/bass clarinet, horn, trumpet, trombone and double bass (2010)
Emmeni, for piano, piccolo, horn, trombone, viola and double bass (2009)
Synaxi, for flute, oboe, clarinet, percussion, mandolin, guitar, harp, violin, viola, cello and double bass (2009)
Lefkipi, for speaking pianist, alto flute, bass clarinet and string quartet (2008)
Text: Th. Deligiannis
I was hunting, but I didn’t know, for flute, bass clarinet, violin, double bass and percussion (2008)
An island mother, for piano, flute, clarinet and bassoon (2007)
based on a poem by V. Amanatides


a bit unfair, for 5 female recorder players/singers (2017)
Text: Iacovos Camhis
I’ll – 5 incidents, for mezzo-soprano, flute, harpsichord and 2 percussionists (2015)
Text: A. Minou, street recordings
ΛΕΣ, for female voice, flute, clarinet, alto saxophone, harp, vibraphone, violin, viola, cello (2015)
Text: A. Minou
Wet eyes Marina / Dry eyes me,
for piano-speaker, violin and trombone (2014), in collaboration with 7090
Text: V. Amanatidis
Manuals, for soprano, 2 mezzo-sopranos and 2 baritones (2012), revised as well for soprano, mezzo-soprano, countertenor, tenor, baritone and bass (2013)
Text: A. Minou and Rumi
Une prière, for female voice, lupophon, 2 vibraphones, 2 celli, harp and positive organ (2011), revised as well for english horn instead of lupophon (2014)
Text: fragments from D. Dimitriadis’ book I die as a country
Aprothymos, for voice (2009)
Text: Th. Deligiannis
Ino, for 2 female voices, piano, violin and 2 percussionists (2007)
Text: Th. Deligiannis
Dionysus, for 7 voices and large ensemble (2006)
Text: Th. Deligiannis
Epoasi, for string orchestra and women’s chorus (2006)


Communicational Entropy, for solo piano (2005)
Fairy Tales, for solo piano (2001)


Ariadne: where are you, brother, I have your pills, short film (2008)
The Lake, tape (2004)